Feedback
TWS Blog

Release Highlights on the Latest Version of The Welkin Suite IDE

The Welkin Suite
Posted by username
Jul 25, 2016 255

As the summer goes by, we are moving forward in terms of the development of The Welkin Suite IDE, making it more advanced by adding new awesome features and improving the once you're already familiar with. With the next release being only a week away, it is time we announce another Release Highlights session.

New Release Highlights session from The Welkin Suite

Our team of hosts is already getting ready to demonstrate the all of the updates in the new version and review the cases, in which these improvements will benefit your development process. We will be talking about the upcoming Schema Explorer, the support of new Metadata types (Email Templates, Dashboards, Reports and Custom tabs), numerous bugfixes and more!

Don't forget to book the time in your calendar, and bring your questions to the webinar with you.

The Release Highlights session will be given on August 3rd on 9:00 AM PST/ 10 AM MST/ 11 PM CST/ 12 PM EST and August 5th on 8:00 AM PST/ 9 AM MST/ 10 AM CST/ 11 AM EST.

To sign up for the webinar, please go to GoToWebinar.

Follow us on social networks (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Google+!) to be the first to know the latest news about The Welkin Suite!

Your comment may be the first

    Please log in to post a comment