Feedback
TWS Blog

Release Highlights on the New Version of The Welkin Suite IDE

The Welkin Suite
Posted by username
Apr 4, 2016 225

With the latest release being just around the corner, we would like to announce a new Release Highlights session!

The Welkin Suite Release Highlights Banner

On this session, we will walk you through all the changes we made to the existing functionality, namely our renowned Retrospective Debugger, and will introduce the new features. Our team will highlight all the new possibilities you get, and the cases they will be helpful in your development. As always, get your questions ready, as we will be glad to hear from you and discuss your ideas!

Also, we will be extending our webinar team to include new speakers - so look forward to hearing the new voices of The Welkin Suite team!

The Release Highlights session will be held on April 7th, 10:00 AM PST/ 11 AM MST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST.

To sign up for this session, please visit GoToWebinar.

Follow us on social networks (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Google+!) to be the first to know the latest news about The Welkin Suite!

Your comment may be the first

    Please log in to post a comment