Feedback
TWS Blog

Release Highlights on the Apex Retrospective Debugger

The Welkin Suite
Release
Posted by username
29 Feb 2016 458

The release date of The Welkin Suite's Retrospective Debugger is approaching in giant steps, and our team would like to help you become familiar with this tool as soon as possible.

Release Highlights on the Apex Retrospective Debugger

Therefore, we are launching a Release Highlights session, on which we will introduce this new handy feature to you, and unravel the mystery of Retrospective Debugging!

Our great hosts - Dan and Vladimir - will give an overview of the new functionality, walk you through the possibilities it provides, and explain the cases in which having a Debugger is virtually lifesaving. If you have any questions about debugging in general, or how it will be implemented in The Welkin Suite - there is no better time to ask them and get an immediate answer supported by a vivid demonstration!

In addition, Vladimir and Dan will cast some light onto our plans for the future, so if there is anything you'd like to know concerning our agenda for 2016 - don't hesitate to join our discussion!

The session will be given on Thursday, March 3, 10:00 AM PST/ 11 AM MST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST.

To sign up for the Release Highlights session, please visit GoToWebinar.

Follow us on social networks (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or Google+!) to be the first to know the latest news about The Welkin Suite!

Release Highlights on the Apex Retrospective Debugger
The Welkin Suite
Developer friendly Salesforce IDE
Try Now For Free

Your comment may be the first

    Please log in to post a comment