Feedback
TWS Blog

The Welkin Suite's Release Highlights

The Welkin Suite
Posted by username
May 31, 2016 395

The release is on the way, and The Welkin Suite team would like to share the details on the new Release Highlights session!

Release highlights of the new version of The Welkin Suite

As always, our hosts will walk you through all the new features and updates, and cast the light on the power behind them. Get ready to meet OAuth authorization, Twitter integration, Apex profiler and more. In addition, we will give you a heads up concerning our plans for the future. Join us at the webinar and find the answers to all of your questions.

The Release Highlights session will be held on June 7th, 10:00 AM PST/ 11 AM MST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST.

To sign up for this session, please visit GoToWebinar.

Follow us on social networks (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn or LinkedIn!) to be the first to know the latest news about The Welkin Suite!

Finally, we tear the veil from our secret amazing feature, so don’t miss your chance to be the first to find out!

Your comment may be the first

    Please log in to post a comment